The

Normativity of Nature

               in

Hellenistic Philosophy

​                       Prof. Voula Tsouna

                       UC Santa Barbara

                           May 20, 2021

Starts in New York 12.00 p.m. / Cambridge 5.00 p.m. / Budapest 6.00 p.m. / Athens 7.00 p.m.

 

©2020 by Forum of Hellenistic and Roman Philosophy